Kremke Soul Wool Babysilk Lace

€8.90*

Content: 25 gram (€35.60* / 100 gram)
Color Yarn
Product number: KWBS103.101
EAN: 4260592531887
Variant: 101 Silber
Product information "Kremke Soul Wool Babysilk Lace"
Extra fluffy and soft – and with long, amazing color changes! This yarn is truly special: It has a core of pure silk and long, super fine Alpaca fibres that produce a beautiful and warm halo, and all of it is dyed in stunning gradient colors. Using 4-5 mm knitting needles, you will knit up shawls, cowls and sweaters fairly quickly, and the results will be superlight but still warm, as alpaca fibres are true wonders of keeping warmth near your body. A pure natural fiber yarn with 30% silk and 70% alpaca – light as a feather and fun to knit with!
For the fourth project of Strickmich! Club 2021, 100 g of this yarn (4 balls) was used.
Gauge (stitches per 10 cm): 18
Materials: 70% Alpaca, 30% Silk
Meterage (meters per 100 g): 800
Needle Size: 3,0 mm / US 2-3, 3,25 mm / US 3, 3,5 mm / US 4, 3,75 mm / US 5, 4,0 mm / US 6, 4,5 mm / US 7, 5,0 mm / US 8
Sustainability: Mulesing free
Weight: 25 g
Yarn Weight: Lace

Matching Pattern

Concrete Flower
Formate: PDF Download | Language: Deutsch
It’s a swoncho: A sweater-poncho hybrid that we have been seeing a lot in the knitting world lately. Wide and flowy like a poncho, but with sleeves that makes it very wearable: It won’t come off or be in the way when you are going about your daily business. But “Concrete Flower” is so much more than a swoncho: It is sufficiently light to be worn as a cowl or a shawl, depending on whether you use the sleeves for your arms or not. My sample was knit out of 80 g of a 100-g-ball of a beautiful Alpaca-silk-blend. The open sides make it wearable for larger sizes, and you can adapt the pattern to your own needs: change the width and length of the sleeves as well as the depth and width of the neck opening, limited only by the amount of yarn you have.

€5.50*
Nuvem
Formate: PDF Download | Language: Deutsch
„Nuvem“ is Portuguese and means „Cloud“. I picked this name because this shawl is light as a feather, super-warm and cozy, and its ruffled edge makes it look like a little cloud if you wrap it around your neck and shoulders several times.This one will warm you on chilly winter evenings on the sofa and will protect you on cold winter days outside under or over your favorite coat. In a colorful, hand-dyed laceweight yarn, it looks beautiful without using any complicated stitches. In fact, once you are done casting on, there are only knit stitches (no purling required!) and simple increases. If you have a beautiful, big skein of multicolored laceyarn and you are in the mood for a long, relaxing haul of almost mindless knitting, this is the project for you! Also, a good “first big project“ for beginning knitters. Nuvem is shaped as a very long hexagon, which makes it very versatile: It replaces a cardigan when just thrown over the shoulders, it transforms to a big, long scarf when folded lengthwise, and it can be anything in between. You start in the middle using Judy‘s magic cast-on and knit in the round until 20% of your yarn is left. Then you create the ruffle and bind off. For the size shown in the pictures, you will need around 1590m (1740 yards) of laceweight. You can make this shawl using less yarn, but naturally it will come out smaller.The pattern "Nuvem" is part of Martina Behm´s book "Strickmich! Knitting Inventions".  

€5.50*
Tivoli Gardens
Formate: PDF Download | Language: Deutsch
Come with me to Copenhagen, the capital of Denmark: A beautiful city by the baltic sea, with colorful houses, lots of bikes, relaxed happy people and a tradition of yummy candies and sweets! When you visit Copenhagen, don’t forget to stroll over the Tivoli, one of the world’s oldest amusement parks (it was opened in 1843). The rides have this cute vintage feel, and the candy shops offer sweets that look like they come directly from a fairytale. I thought this would be a great last destination for our Strickmich! Club year 2019 – so I designed a candy-colored asymmetric shawl with alternating garter stitch and ruffled parts. It’s an easy knit, and you will know the pattern by heart in no time, making this project the ideal knitting companion for your next trip to your favorite amusement park.The pattern "Tivoli Gardens" is part of Martina Behm´s book "The Hitchhiker Collection"

€5.50*

Accessories

Strickmich! Bowl – Accessory Pouch
This knitting accessory bag is different: Open the zipper and it will expand to a bowl where you can see all your knitting accessories at once. With a diameter of a little less than 10 inches, this bowl holds everything you need when knitting: circular needles, dpns, crochet hooks, tape measures, needle gauges, pens and pencils... you name it! It is also suitable for small projects like socks or hats or can be used as a pencil case. Just put it on the table in front of you and go! And when you're done, everything will be well protected by the sturdy organic cotton fabric. Strickmich! Bowl is sewn by Manomama in Augsburg, Germany after an idea by knitwear designer Martina Behm: Sturdy organic cotton fabric that will hold its shape and a reinforced bowl bottom with wool felt from German sheep who live in the Black Forest. The contrast-color zipper looks great with the Strickmich! logo tag and is made in Germany as well.  Manomama is a project by Sina Trinkwalder, who established Manomama in the old textile hub Augsburg in Bavaria, employing people who find it hard to find work otherwise. Fair pay and good working conditions are an essential part of the project. Materials 100% organic cotton from Tanzania, woven in Northrine-Westphalia, Germany, GOTS certified Wool felt from sheep from the Black Forest, Germany Zipper made in Germany Measurements Diameter  24 cmBottom diameter 11.5 cmLength when closed 30 cmWidth when closed  14.5 cm

€22.80*
Circular Knitting Needle Addi Lace
Needle Size: 2,5 mm / US 1-2
Addi Circulars with 80 cm (32 in) length and extra sharp tips are ideally suited for most of Martina Behm's designs. These needles are great quality "Made in Germany", and they make even the most complicated lace pattern a pleasure to knit. The needle sizes are printed on the cable (metric and US). Addi lace needle tips are made from shiny brass and nickel-free.

Variants from €6.25*
€6.95*
Succaplokki Stitch Markers "Royal"
Cute stitch markers made of recycled acrylic in the shape of little crowns. The recycled acrylic is clear and the markers have a golden crown on one side and a etched yarn ball on the other. Designed and made in Finland. Super-useful when it comes to knitting Magrathea, Naiada, Nuvem, Jasminde, Match & Move or Viajante! Measurements of the pendants: 10 mm x 10 mm Length of the cords: ca. 2 cm Colors and motifs may vary (see pictures). 

€10.90*

You might also like

Amano Puna
Color Amano: 4010 Graurosa
Sustainable Softness from Peru Extra warm, extra soft and extra good for our planet – that’s the way we love a beautiful yarn, and the amazing alpaca yarns by Amano are just that! The fiber comes from cooperatives in Peru which employ the latest methods to ensure an animal-friendly environment and minimal impact on the surroundings. The high plains of the Andes are home to three and a half million alpacas. They have been living in this area for more than 5000 years and learned to thrive despite the rough climate and scarce food supply, earning their wool a reputation to be the most sustainable animal fiber there is. Alpaca fiber is significantly warmer than wool from sheep, it is very soft and has an attractive lustre – a dream for any knitter. It is processed by a spinning mill in the south of Peru to become one of the luxurious knitting yarns by Amano: blended with silk, merino or cashmere or pure as Baby or Imperial Alpaca in gorgeous, vibrant colors inspired by the textile traditions of South America.  Puna is made from 100% Baby Alpaca, yardage is about 250 meters / 273 yards / 100 g, so it's perfect for large but light, warm shawls like Naiada (two skeins of this yarn, colorway "Kornblumenblau"). The pattern is available here in our shop or in the book "The Hitchhiker Collection"  Martina has designed her knitting pattern "Loops" especially for this yarn.The sample "Loops" in our book "Strickmich! Knitting Inventions" was made out of two skeins of this yarn: One in Korallrot, the other in Bordeaux. 

Content: 0.1 kilogram (€199.00* / 1 kilogram)

€19.90*
Amano Ayni
Color Amano: 5003 Fuchsia
Ayni by Amano is made from 80% Baby Alpaca and 20% Silk, yardage is about 200 meters / 218 yards / 50 g, so it's perfect for light but warm shawls like Rockin' Rows or Snowflake Party. Extra warm, extra soft and extra good for our planet – that’s the way we love a beautiful yarn, and the amazing alpaca yarns by Amano are just that! The fiber comes from cooperatives in Peru which employ the latest methods to ensure an animal-friendly environment and minimal impact on the surroundings. The high plains of the Andes are home to three and a half million alpacas. They have been living in this area for more than 5000 years and learned to thrive despite the rough climate and scarce food supply, earning their wool a reputation to be the most sustainable animal fiber there is. Alpaca fiber is significantly warmer than wool from sheep, it is very soft and has an attractive lustre – a dream for any knitter. It is processed by a spinning mill in the south of Peru to become one of the luxurious knitting yarns by Amano: blended with silk, merino or cashmere or pure as Baby or Imperial Alpaca in gorgeous, vibrant colors inspired by the textile traditions of South America.

Content: 0.05 kilogram (€318.00* / 1 kilogram)

€15.90*

Kremke Soul Wool Babysilk Lace

8,90 €*

Inhalt: 25 Gramm (35,60 €* / 100 Gramm)
Farbe Garn
Produktnummer: KWBS103.101
EAN: 4260592531887
Variante: 101 Silber
Produktinformationen "Kremke Soul Wool Babysilk Lace"
So flauschig und weich – und mit Farbverlauf! Dieses Garn ist etwas ganz Besonderes: ein Kern aus reiner Seide wurde mit langen, flauschig-weichen Babyalpaka-Fasern umsponnen und in herrlichen Farbverläufen gefärbt. Mit Nadelstärke 4 bis 5 lässt es sich locker und flott zu zarten Tüchern, Cowls und Pullovern verstricken, die federleicht und dennoch wunderbar wärmend sind, denn Alpakafasern sind innen hohl und isolieren darum besonders gut. Ein reines Naturfasergarn mit 30% Seide und 70% Alpaka – traumhaft schön!
100 g (entspricht 4 Knäulen) dieses Garns wurden für das vierte Strickmich! Club-Projekt 2021 verwendet. 
Garnstärke: Lace
Gewicht: 25 g
Lauflänge (Meter je 100 g): 800
Maschen je 10 cm: 18
Material: 70% Alpaka, 30% Seide
Nachhaltigkeit: Mulesing-frei
Nadelstärke: 3,0 mm / US 2-3, 3,25 mm / US 3, 3,5 mm / US 4, 3,75 mm / US 5, 4,0 mm / US 6, 4,5 mm / US 7, 5,0 mm / US 8

Passende Anleitung

Nuvem
Format: PDF Download | Sprache: Deutsch
„Nuvem“ ist das portugiesische Wort für Wolke. Ich habe diesen Namen gewählt, weil dies Tuch riesengroß und dennoch federleicht ist, richtig schön warm und kuschelig. Mehrmals um Hals und Schultern gewickelt, erinnert es dank der Rüschenkante ein bisschen an eine Wolke. Der perfekte Begleiter für Winterabende auf dem Sofa und ein richtiges Beschützertuch gegen Eiseskälte, wenn man es zum Wintermantel trägt. In einem bunten, handgefärbten Lace-Garn sieht es auch ohne komplizierte Muster oder Maschen schön aus. Nach dem Anschlagen strickt man nur noch rechts und ein paar Zunahmen. Keine einzige linke Masche! Ein gutes Projekt für Anfänger, die sich an etwas Großes, aber Einfaches heranwagen möchten. Nuvem ist ein langes Sechseck und darum sehr vielseitig: Es ersetzt die Strickjacke, wenn man es quer über die Schultern wirft, oder wird zu einem großen, langen Schal, wenn man es längs faltet. Und die Möglichkeiten dazwischen sind schier unendlich. Man beginnt in der Mitte des Tuchs mit Judy‘s Magic Cast-On (dafür habe ich hier eine Videoanleitung auf Deutsch ins Netz gestellt) und strickt dann weiter in der Runde, bis 20% des Garns übrig sind. Dann kommt die Rüsche, die durch einfache Zunahmen entsteht und einfaches Abketten. Um die gezeigte Größe zu erreichen, braucht man ca. 1590 m Lacegarn. Man kann das Tuch auch mit weniger Garn stricken, dann wird es entsprechend kleiner.Die Anleitung "Nuvem" findest du auch in dem Buch "Strickmich! Originale" von Martina Behm hier im Strickmich! Shop.  

5,50 €*
Tivoli Gardens
Format: PDF Download | Sprache: Deutsch
Komm mit mir nach Kopenhagen: Eine wunderschöne Stadt an der Ostsee, mit bunten Häusern, ganz vielen Fahrrädern und entspannten, freundlichen Leuten. Letzteres liegt bestimmt auch daran, dass die Dänen Süßes lieben und Naschereien wie Lakritze, Sahnebonbons, Zuckerstangen und Blätterteiggebäck perfektioniert haben. Vieles davon ist auch im Kopenhagener Tivoli, einem der ältesten Vergnügungsparks der Welt, zu haben: Zwischen traditionellen Karussells, dem Riesenrad und bunten Buden bekommt man Bonbons und Leckereien, die aussehen, als kämen sie direkt aus einer Märchenwelt. Das passt zu unserem bonbonfarbenen letzten Projekt für den Strickmich! Club 2019: Ein asymmetrisches Tuch, das gerüschte Streifen mit solchen in Kraus-Rechts abwechselt – so einfach zu stricken, dass du es auch auf die Zugfahrt nach Kopenhagen mitnehmen könntest! Die Anleitung "Tivoli Gardens" findest du auch in dem Buch "Die Hitchhiker-Kollektion" von Martina Behm hier im Strickmich! Shop.

5,50 €*

Zubehör

Strickmich! Bowl – die Zubehörtasche
Diese Zubehörtasche ist anders: Ziehst du den umlaufenden Reißverschluss auf, entfaltet sie sich zu einer Stoffschale, in der du all dein Strickzubehör auf einen Blick siehst und schnell findest. Das Kramen und Suchen hat damit ein Ende! Mit einem Durchmesser von 24 cm fasst die Bowl alles, was du zum Stricken brauchst: Rundstricknadeln, Nadelspiele, Stifte jeden Formats, deine Maschenmarkierer... eben alles! Sie eignet sich sogar als Projekttäschchen für kleinere Projekte wie Socken oder Mützen – oder als übersichtliches Stiftemäppchen. Einfach aufmachen, auf den Tisch stellen und loslegen! Und hinterher wandert alles wieder gut verstaut und geschützt in deine Tasche. Die Strickmich! Bowl wurde nach einer Idee von Strickdesignerin Martina Behm von Manomama in Augsburg gefertigt: Sie besteht aus festem, dickem Bio-Baumwollstoff und hat am Boden eine Einlage aus Schurwollfilz. Der kontrastfarbige Reißverschluss passt farblich perfekt zum Strickmich! Logo.  Manomama ist ein Projekt von Sina Trinkwalder, die in der alten Textilstadt Augsburg in ihrer Näherei Menschen eine Chance gibt, die es sonst auf dem Arbeitsmarkt eher schwer haben. Faire Löhne und Arbeitsbedingungen gehören zum Konzept. Material 100% Bio-Baumwolle, regenbewässert erzeugt in Tansania, gewebt in Nordrhein-Westfalen, GOTS-zertifiziert.Schurwollfilz von Schafen aus dem SchwarzwaldReißverschluss (in Deutschland hergestellt)  Maße Durchmesser ca. 24 cmBodendurchmesser 11,5 cmRand ca. 9 cm hochLänge wenn geschlossen ca. 30 cmBreite wenn geschlossen ca. 14,5 cm

22,80 €*
Addi Rundstricknadel 80 cm
Nadelstärke: 2,5 mm / US 1-2
Addi Rundstricknadeln mit 80 cm Länge und besonders schlanken Spitzen sind ideal für die meisten Strickanleitungen von Martina Behm. Addi-Feinstricknadeln sind "Made in Germany" und machen selbst schwierige Lace-Muster zum angenehmen Strickerlebnis. Die Nadelstärke ist jeweils auf dem flexiblen Seil aufgedruckt. Addi Feinstricknadeln sind aus Messing hochglänzend und nickelfrei.

Varianten ab 6,25 €*
6,95 €*
Succaplokki Maschenmarkierer "Royal"
Originelle Succaplokki-Maschenmarkierer aus recyceltem Acryl: vier Krönchen aus farblosem Acryl mit goldenem Aufdruck auf der einen und eingraviertem Wollknäuel auf der anderen Seite. Designt und hergestellt in Finnland. Unentbehrlich, um z. B. die Anleitungen Magrathea, Naiada, Nuvem, Jasminde, Match & Move, Braidsmaid und Viajante zu stricken!  Maße der Anhängerchen: ca. 15 mm x 10 mm Länge der Schlaufen: ca. 2 cm Abweichungen bei den Farben und Motiven sind möglich.  

10,90 €*

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

Amano Puna
Farbe Amano: 4010 Graurosa
Extrawarm, extraweich – und extragut für die Welt! So soll ein schönes Handstrickgarn sein, und genau so sind die Alpakagarne von Amano: Die Fasern stammen von nachhaltig wirtschaftenden Kooperativen in Peru, wo etwa dreieinhalb Millionen dieser Tiere zuhause sind. Seit mehr als 5000 Jahren leben sie in den Anden und haben gelernt, mit dem rauen Klima und dem kargen Nahrungsangebot zurecht zu kommen, so dass sie für Landschaft und Umwelt kaum eine Belastung sind. Alpakafasern wärmen stärker als Schafwolle und sind dabei fein, glänzend und weich – ein Traum für jede Handstrickerin! Eine Spinnerei im Süden Perus verarbeitet die Fasern zu Amano-Garnen weiter: Mit Seide, Merino oder Kaschmir edel kombiniert oder pur als herrlich-weiches Baby Alpaka in verschiedenen Garnstärken. Und in wunderschönen Farben, die die Traditionen der peruanischen Folklore aufgreifen. "Puna" besteht aus 100% Baby Alpaka und eignet sich mit einer Lauflänge von ca. 250 Metern je 100 Gramm hervorragend für kuschelige Tücher, wie z. B. Mrs Watson. Die Anleitung "Loops" hat Martina extra für dieses Garn entworfen.Das Modell "Naiada" aus dem Buch "Hitchhiker-Kollektion" wurde aus zwei Strängen dieses Garns in der Farbe "Kornblumenblau" gestrickt. Das Modell "Loops" im Buch "Strickmich! Originale" wurde aus zwei Strängen dieses Garns gestrickt (Farben: Korallrot und Bordeaux).

Inhalt: 0.1 Kilogramm (199,00 €* / 1 Kilogramm)

19,90 €*
Amano Ayni
Farbe Amano: 5003 Fuchsia
"Ayni" von Amano besteht aus 80% Baby Alpaka und 20% Seide – glänzend, weich und wunderbar leicht! Mit einer Lauflänge von ca. 200 Metern je 50 Gramm eignet es sich hervorragend für leichte, aber wärmende Tücher, wie z. B. Rockin' Rows, Jasminde, Lintilla, Bellrose oder Snowflake Party. Extrawarm, extraweich – und extragut für die Welt! So soll ein schönes Handstrickgarn sein, und genau so sind die Alpakagarne von Amano: Die Fasern stammen von nachhaltig wirtschaftenden Kooperativen in Peru, wo etwa dreieinhalb Millionen dieser Tiere zuhause sind. Seit mehr als 5000 Jahren leben sie in den Anden und haben gelernt, mit dem rauen Klima und dem kargen Nahrungsangebot zurecht zu kommen, so dass sie für Landschaft und Umwelt kaum eine Belastung sind. Alpakafasern wärmen stärker als Schafwolle und sind dabei fein, glänzend und weich – ein Traum für jede Handstrickerin! Eine Spinnerei im Süden Perus verarbeitet die Fasern zu Amano-Garnen weiter: Mit Seide, Merino oder Kaschmir edel kombiniert oder pur als herrlich-weiches Baby Alpaka in verschiedenen Garnstärken. Und in wunderschönen Farben, die die Traditionen der peruanischen Folklore aufgreifen. 

Inhalt: 0.05 Kilogramm (318,00 €* / 1 Kilogramm)

15,90 €*